Councillors & Elections

Currently, we have three Labour Party councillors in our ward (Seven Sisters): Dhiren Basu, Erdal Dogan and Barbara Blake.

Haringey Council Local Elections will take place on Thursday 5 May 2022 at the Triangle Centre on St Ann’s Road (on the edge of Paignton Park). The ward boundaries are new for this election for us in our Seven Sisters ward and we will only have two councillors.

Triangle Centre